Batman vs Superman

It turns out that the Dark Knight will be facing off against The Man of Steel a few years from now. It’s a bit one-sided on both sides. Superman having a stupid amount of powers and Batman being a complete bad ass. I will leave you with this quote from The Dark Knight Returns comic, perfectly describing who I think is going to win. “We could have changed the world…now…look at us…I’ve become a political liability…and…you…you’re a joke. I want you to remember, Clark…in all the years to come…in your most private moments…I want you to remember…my hand…at your throat…I want…you to remember…the one man who beat you.” Batman>Superman.

superman

Leave a Reply

